Staff List

C.E.O : Janam Parikh

Events  : Triveni Singh Grewal

Schedules  : Jensil Dsouza

Fleet : Jensil Dsouza

Management Team (HR) :

Manish Zanpure , Pankaj Vibhute , Atish Sharma,Ulhas Jukkalkar,Triveni Singh Grewal, Jensil Dsouza, Deepan Mehta (webmaster)

Click on the staff positions to send mail to the staff.

For Pirep and membership related issues contact the HR team and we will revert as soon as practicable.